Contact

(610) 337-1000
investors@ugicorp.com

Headquarters

500 North Gulph Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 858
Valley Forge, PA 19482

UGI Corporation

Tameka Morris
Sr. Director, Investor Relations
MorrisTa@ugicorp.com
(610)456-6297

Arnab Mukherjee
Manager, Investor Relations
MukherjeeA@ugicorp.com
(610)768-7498

Shelly Oates
Executive Assistant –
Finance, Treasury, and
Investor Relations
oatess@ugicorp.com
(610) 992-3202

UGI Utilities, Inc.

John Mason
Principal Communications Leader

jmason@ugi.com
Mobile: (610) 334-7135

 

AmeriGas

Brilynn Johnson
Director of Industry &
Customer Relations

Brilynn.Johnson@amerigas.com
(916) 216-7715

 

UGI Energy Services

Pamela Witmer
V. P. Governmental Affairs

pwitmer@ugies.com

UGI Energy Services
835 Knitting Mills Way
Wyomissing, PA 19610

(610) 373-7999 ext. 1202