Contact


(610) 337-1000
investors@ugicorp.com

Headquarters
460 North Gulph Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 858
Valley Forge, PA 19482

UGI Corporation

Brendan Heck
Director, Investor Relations
heckb@ugicorp.com
(610) 456-6608

Alanna Zahora
Manager, Investor Relations
zahoraa@ugicorp.com
610-337-1004

Shelly Oates
Executive Assistant –
Finance, Treasury, and
Investor Relations
oatess@ugicorp.com
(610) 992-3202

UGI Utilities, Inc.

Joe Swope
Manager Media Relations
and Special Projects

jswope@ugi.com
Office: (610) 796-3463
Mobile: (484) 332-1485

Amerigas

Justine Staub
Director, Workforce
Development

Justine.staub@amerigas.com
610-337-7000 ext 1088

Alexandra Spooner
Director of Communication

Alexandra.spooner@amerigas.com
610-337-7000 ext 7656

UGI Energy Services

Pamela Witmer
V. P. Governmental Affairs

pwitmer@ugies.com

UGI Energy Services
One Meridian Blvd., 2C01
Wyomissing, PA 19603

(610) 373-7999 ext. 1202